Are you feeding the darkness or are you part of the light?

Image result for roar

I’m tired of my sloppy focus. Its time to step-up my focus game. I believe in inner alchemy. I believe in energy. I believe in vibration. I’m taking responsibility for myself, my energy and my creations. I created this world by my focus, nothing outside me did that. I am the universe in motion. So, now what am I going to do about it? I’m picking-up my fucking crown that’s what I’m doing. I’m going to use the energy to propel the story into a new direction. The direction of the I AM. I’m going to talk about the light, the light that is pouring in. It’s so fucking bright it hurts my eyes. Its time to go deep in the direction of my choosing, this is my ROAR!

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Healing Energy, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

