Dimension of thought

There have been many writings about the differences between dimensional reality (5th and 6th). For me, I began encountering facilitators talking about the change to 5th dimension about fifteen years ago. The information was always vague as they were only sensing something, grasping for a way to pull it forward before it was actually upon them personally. As so many of us sensitives do, they were trying to bridge the world of feeling with this tactile concrete world of form. Its not an exact science, and its where our human gets caught in the translation.

There are never enough words to describe the indescribable 🙂 and for the most part I don’t think there is a need to find words. We make too much of things and it shifts our focus from being fully present. As we begin to live in new and tapped-in ways collectively we will emote from our essence, and that core vibration will permeate all that we do.

There is no need for words, they only trip the human up and cause it to lock into one way of focusing. This is why breath-work is so important for all of us, breath-work and movement. What’s happening is simple, we are evolving. I know, it doesn’t look like it. Don’t focus on the state of the planet with such fear, its just an outer representation of the inner work that needs to be done. Help where you feel called to help, share what you feel called to share, but remember that’s just part of the reason you are here and not your whole soul story.

Just because something is real, doesn’t mean your focus has to sit on it as if it is reality. We are so much more that what is happening now. But that doesn’t mean we stop being in the here and now with that understanding. We just become more deliberate with how we focus our thought. And we choose to do this by paying attention to how we feel and what our body needs.

My world is not flat, there is multi-dimension to my way of perceiving reality. There is an awareness that goes beyond what is happening within my physical reality, and it is with me as I go about my day. I don’t stop cleaning the house, I don’t stop paying my bills, but under laying all my humanness there is an awareness of being in the flow of something vast. I have a choice in how I want to be here. There is a reason I found that sentence, “All time is now, all space is here,” in my physical youth. I am not just this body, though I am focused in the here and now.

The magic happens when I slip into connection with others who hold this awareness. Where two or more are gathered I expand beyond my own body into acceptance of what is. My love for the experience of ‘being’ is joyful and giddy, and I can’t wait to see what will happen next.

When I sit in a room of people that are not practicing walking in both worlds, my encounters feel flat, almost one dimensional by comparison, full of muted sensations. While my own awareness is not shut of, and I feel very much part of something very big, it feels as though I have entered a room where the extra awareness is muted. I often feel board by these encounters, like the color and crackle of life is missing.

There is a practice in this that is necessary for the questions I am asking about energy, and it makes me realized how much I have relayed on other peoples energy to steer my own perceptions and experience. We are all so tapped into one another that it will take time to master Self Sovereignty.

I have a deep belief that every experience is just a physical manifestation of what is going on inside of me. So, I find myself asking, what needs to change within myself so that these encounters will shift their outward presentation to me. Most of my circle of friends hold some awareness of many worlds, I’ve created a solid experience of awakening people to play with. But those few little pockets in my life where people don’t have any extra sensory awareness seem to be teaching me how to shine my inner essence just that much brighter. I find myself wondering how long it will take to spread that light to those pockets too. Without pushing, without longing for a different outcome, I have become the observer of the shift, floating in a sea of awareness that tickles my soul. I am so very grateful to be here now.

 

 

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, People, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

