To hold the light so firmly no matter what

Last night in dream time, I was intensely excited to gain permanent access to ribbons of light, life highways of every individual that has ever existed. I had my husband by the hand, and I was walking him through the ribbons, showing him what I had been working with in the Akashic Records. Something had turned a corner in the etheric and I was so excited to show it to him. Part of my excitement in the dream (and what I was explaining to my husband) was about the ability to mold what I was seeing. To hold the focus so firmly no matter what was presented that the light would permeate all life-paths…Now the memory is faded, as dream images often become in daylight, but I am left with an excitement so deep that I can barely contain myself.

Its interesting that would be my dream when it is spring equinox and the worlds eyes are now on Brussels…I’m going to hold that feeling of hope and excitement in my heart trusting that something magnificent is shaping up.

Need help holding the light?

Bring yourself into the room. Let anything you have been thinking sit idle for just a moment, don’t worry, you can pick it up again when and if you need to. Just become aware of where you are sitting.

Now, become aware of the space around your body. Notice the temperature, notice what is touching your body. Do you need to shift to become more comfortable?

Now, bring yourself more fully into your body. Become aware of your bones, what is holding you up? Your organs, so much is working that you take for granted. Notice the pulse of life from within. Take a moment and feel gratitude for all this body does for you. Notice how it feels to inhabit this space from the inside, full of appreciation. You are miraculous just being here.

Breathe in. Fill your body with awareness from the inside.

Breathe out. Soften anything that feels tight, or stuck or un-touched.

Breathe in. Expand. Fill your body with even deeper awareness.

Breathe out. Relax into this awareness.

Breathe in, and as you do scan your body. Take notice what is present for you. Notice how you feel.

Exhale slowly.

Focus on what calls your attention most. Feed this place with awareness and breath. Wash over what you find with your in breath, soften with the exhale.

Ask yourself what you need in this moment. Listen.

Slowly and reverently bring your awareness back to the space around you. Stretch and move in any way you need. Smile, because re-alignment can be that simple. And when we are aligned, we hold more light!

 

 

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Healing Energy, People, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To hold the light so firmly no matter what

  1. thanks for the great, soothing post. mindful breathing and re-alignment always stoke a few ambers in me. wishing you continued expressions of the light. love your energy! 🙂 momentummikey

Leave a Reply

