You may say I’m a dreamer But I’m not the only one

Two weeks from now what could easily be the most hope filled event of 2016 will be taking place, James Twyman is traveling to Syria, and on Feb 1 will be holding the loving vibration of peace for the area.

You may have come across the story, its been on the radio and internet.

Along with religious leaders from Muslin, Christian and Islamic faiths, James and Monks from Drepung Gomang Monastery in South India will join millions from around the world for the largest peace prayer vigil in history. Millions will be sending their prayers of peace at the same moment. The goal being to hold the vision of peace and love in a bid to shift the denser energy that we are all focused on.  It makes me think about the story about the two wolves…

twowolves

Whatever side you come down on this story, whatever you feel strongly about, ask yourself what wolf you are feeding. People, no matter how they were raised, have the ability to choose peace. Fear only begets more fear, I know what wolf I want to feed. I know where I want to focus my energy and am fascinated by those who do it in a big way.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Healing Energy, Inspiration, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

