Sitting in Circle in Dreamtime

Last night in dream time I was sitting at one point of a large citrine crystal grid, there were many points to hold but not enough people to hold the space, so I was enlisted to hold three places at once because those who were supposed to show up hadn’t. We were channeling energy into the earth and the planet for a purpose that wasn’t clear even to those in the dream.

In the daytime, I don’t work with crystal grids (normally) and wasn’t reading about them before bed. I work with energy, but am not really called to pour energy into the earth as some Light workers I know. This is a random happening of my mind in the dream scape and I think it’s interesting to turn it over in the daylight.

I was holding space like a rudder as the masculine energy set the grid and prepared to hold space for itself for the first time. They had been waiting for me so they could begin, but also for the right alignment they had calculated. But I wasn’t clued into the plan and feeling clueless as to why we were doing this work. In dream time logic I was able to go with the flow and participate without resistance.

I remained clueless until I was told to take my seat. Sitting in front of giant crystals I knew what to do and began explaining the process to the man on my right. He wanted more instruction and deeper insight, but my answer was very simple.

“Work on intuition, disengage the mind, and let your energy flow. We don’t have to know the why of everything.” Then I woke up.

Sitting here drinking my tea I am reminded that there have been several dream-time circles I have been spontaneously sucked into where we are working on a larger project. Sometimes I know the souls and sometime the face are new to me. No wonder I’m tired in the morning, I’m working at night 🙂

 

 

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Everyday Connection, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

