The Mother Speaks

The Mother part of me has been speaking on my FB page, and it’s interesting how it always begins with Dearest or Darling. Her energy is soft, loving and direct. There is a different alignment within me when She writes, I can’t make her come out, She speaks when she wants to.

Depending on how open I am to receive, I can feel her tugging at me. Sometimes words are written before I can think and sometimes allowing Her to flow comes out like a trickle. I can feel her pushing at the edges of my awareness and I know she has words for me to pay attention to.

This morning I felt called to bring her to this page, I don’t always cross things over, but she wants to be heard.

“Dearest, you have all the time in the world. Slow down and enjoy the process. Anything else is a tantrum for your ego. Breathe in. Why would there be a desire that you can not have? Breathe out. The outcome that you are seeking, that feeling you think it will bring to you? It is present here right now. Sweet child, breathe in, sink into your body, into the moment, find that soft spot in your center. Let my breath wash over it, and you will know my words are true.”

It would seem that The Mother part of me knows the teachings of Abraham-Hicks, she understands the heart of their teachings strongly. When she comes through, there is no question in my mind that it is all related to my inner knowing of this work. The fun part is how the alignment makes me feel. And I can’t help but wonder ,what would it look like if that part of me drove this body all the time?

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Women Spirituality and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

