Weird things happen when you …

I’m sitting here buzzing with a vibration, spontaneous alignment is always interesting to me. Weird things happen when you open to the flow of existence.  I’ve had so many weird things happen that I don’t question it, but it makes me wonder about others.

I’ve noticed a common thread in circles, there is a desperate need to make these things more, make the weird important, create a story from it … but what if it’s just what we are?

Pulsing energy, surrounded by more of the same.

Information is all around us, in many forms. We are floating in a sea of information at all times. No need to get excited, or make it more than it is. Breathing is just as exciting, there are worlds contained in the space between our breath. But we don’t jump up and down and make it a big deal, possibly because no one taught us to focus there and excuse me for being obvious but breath is a necessity to life.

What if we dispensed with the need to be ‘special’ and got on with the act of existing in harmony with our own energy? That the flashes of light we see, the energy patterns, the guides etc. were so common that we didn’t need to ask “What does it mean?” “What do I do with it?” because all that weirdness was just accepted as ‘alignment of the moment’.

Just a thought as a begin the day with a little something extra buzzing in my awareness.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Inspiration and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

