Nuance of Energy, New Moon, Alignment

I’ve been so tired. That’s not a bad thing, as I’ve had time to decode what I know about the nuance of energy. As I’ve gone deep into the new moon I have had nothing left to give. There has been no art, no words, no sharing of any kind.

In the past I would make this wrong, make this an issue and get busy ‘should-ing’ myself. Berate myself for not pushing through, and getting busier. Now I know that I will get more done when acting from a place alignment, so I wait for it to come back around again. The wheel is always in motion, I’ve proven it to myself too many times to be afraid of getting it wrong. I don’t need to know the words for these teachings, the understanding is written in my heart. This is a practice that never ends.

When there is nothing to share, it’s a time of pause. I’m not hiding or shirking the duties of my sacred office. When there are no words, it’s a time to turn inward. To wait and to listen for the subtle prompting from the inside. I know now that I don’t need busyness, I don’t need to make things happen. It is as useful as pushing against the tide. If you want a recipe for crazy-making, follow the path of the outer world and it will do the work for you.

As the moon shifts so do I, women from all over the world have known this for centuries and because of them this knowing is written in my codes. For myself, I know that everything passes, that non-attachment is a way of letting the energy flow. Planets turn, moons wax and wane, and I am in constant motion. All I have to do is breathe and allow.

All things come into alignment without effort-ing, if we can stay in the true flow of our nature, we will know when to take action. This is part of our energy, the nuance of being here now. What is (and what is coming) will always be in perfect accord with these universal rhythms.

This is the power of the Feminine we so long for. These are the teachings she whispers within our cell folds. She wants us to breathe her in, so she can tickle us open like an ant on a peony. Collectively we’ve been closed off to the nuance of alignment, bound tight, but the blooming has begun and this world will never be the same.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Inspiration, Women Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nuance of Energy, New Moon, Alignment

  1. I love being in tune with the moon & planets. It is also Mercury Retrograde which is yet another good reason to retreat and enjoy some quiet reflection. ❤

Leave a Reply

