Energy Buzz

transmission

I’m buzzing with energy today, I sat in a virtual circle last night and could feel myself being vibrated by the universe with intensity. Ahhh, for an energy-junky like me this is the highest fun I can experience. I love what my body does when the energy moves, I love the heat and the pulsation, the roll and undulation, the buzz. The vortexes in my jaw wanted to open wider than I’ve ever felt and my heart was so full of love and acceptance I wanted to laugh and cry all at once. So full of the experience, I realized how much I love sitting in connection with others. Sitting in my living room, connecting into a circle of women from all over, with a facilitator from California is so interesting. I felt like a little kid turned loose in a toy story. I just wanted to play! It’s not my first circle, but it was my first experience of a live virtual one.

Sharing in that medium is new for me, the chat room talk goes fast and so does the transmission from the teacher.  I would no sooner type something than the teacher would say my words without me hitting send. There was no need to type as everything I was feeling was being shared fully and clearly in the moment. My problem was there was so much I was feeling that words couldn’t be typed fast enough and I had this deep desire to play fully, to take my seat within the virtual circle and honor my part in the process. In a live circle I would wait for my turn, watching the energy ball travel around the room like an etheric-talking-stick, then speaking from a place of inspiration, share until I knew I was complete. This form of circle is different and it will take me a little time to get the hang of sharing quickly and still in alignment.

I love how we can span time zones to find each other, share with each other, and allow the unfolding to take place as an active group. There are so many circles, women, men, when I say these are magical times it’s not for the linguistic content, or that I find it a romantic notion, it’s because I’m sitting here vibrating from my very core as I tap into the collective of what we are…and its beautiful.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

