Only Love Is Real, or The Magic Within

I have a deep belief that there is an undercurrent of magic within us all. My life experiences have led me to conclude there is something more to this world of form, and I will continue to focus there as I move through the experience of being human. It is my belief that there is a deeper presence that resides within us that speaks to us if we take the time to listen. As I breathe in I invite more of that into my experience, as I breathe out I feel the gratitude for its support. Everything has an energy pattern and the nuance of it is the topic that gets me the most excited when sharing with others. For me, subtle energy has a flavor and texture, it’s the prevailing force of all things within my experience. My desire for non-attachment, and willingness to sink deeper into the truth of the moment is my life’s work. It allows me to see patterns that are beyond what is being present and I am continually left in awe.

My training for holding these vibrations began in childhood. Spending extensive periods of time within the landscape of my imagination, I learned to hold color and image in my mind’s eye. Thinking back to the hours I would spend in imagination play, I would lose track of time and be transported to another world. This playtime has led me to the conclusion that the longer one can hold images within their mind, the easier it is to traverse the inner plains as an adult. Quiet time was essential for my well-being and I was allowed to lay in my room and stare at the ceiling often. No one was calling me to action, no one was tugging at me to do what they thought I should, and as such I had time to explore the magic within.

This is a world of illusion, where nothing that we experience is exactly as it seems. Magic works differently here than in our imagination, but its magic non-the-less. How we act with one another adds layers to our experience, how we choose to behave in this moment has a ripple effect that can change our reality. This life you experience is about focus. This is the magic that each of us needs to play with in order to understand deeper meaning to our now. Words don’t teach, classes don’t show how its done, only living does. Want to sink deeper? Learn to get good with your own stillness,  and don’t stay attached to what you think you know, even that may be an illusion. Only love is real.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Only Love Is Real, or The Magic Within

Leave a Reply

