Radiantly Willing to Surrender

The more willing I become to sit in radical acceptance of all things, the deeper I trip into the energy of the Divine. Where I once maddeningly clung to the edges of my perceptions, white knuckled and clinging to outdated ideas, I am in the free fall of delight, giddy with the surrender once again. When I am in this place I can see crystal clear. The truth vibrates through my awareness as I hold the highest perception of these times.

The journey feels like a fall and a climb in equal measures. The seductive stripping away of old skins is like a woman slinking out of her dress by candlelight.  I am so ready for this. I am so aware of my inner and outer world, the harmony of it all.  It doesn’t matter what my eyes see, for I have different eyes for perception. I have a choice on how I want to proceed. We all do. The voice of the Divine Feminine is roaring, even as the physical atrocities are ricocheting through the formed world, this energy is standing firm. It isn’t going anywhere, for She has slept long enough.

Maybe you can sense it, the women are holding space now. The container is set. Some think they are the only ones, caught-up in the ego of their purpose…and even those ego’s matter little to the bigger picture. Their voices are joined in the great undulating ocean. The gathering is happening now, the collaboration and co-creation has birthed it all back into our experience.

Those of us who walk this path are so in-love with our Beloved, the journey. We make passionate connection to the energy with every breath. We know that our orgasmic awareness is birthing worlds through our experience…even if you can not feel it, these are powerful times. The women are awakening, and mountains will move.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Inspiration, Women Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

