Follow the Light Path

Follow the light path, let it pulse up your spine as you breathe

From tailbone to top, allow the fluid sensuality to move through your sleepy cells

Awakening you to the river of life within

Pay attention to the sensations as you breathe

Perfectly open,

Perfectly illuminated,

Perfectly present to the flow

Follow the light path, it will lead you to a treasure you have never lost.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Healing Energy, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow the Light Path

  1. Allison says:

    Beautiful! I love the image and your words. They make me think specifically of the chakras (root to crown as you reference). I am starting to pay closer attention to the chakras, I’m new to studying them. If you have any suggested resources, please do let me know 🙂

    Blessings and light to you!

    Allison

  2. Thanks Allison!
    I’ve been playing with the chakras and meridians since I was a kid -when you grow-up in a weird family, you learn weird things 🙂
    Hands-down my fav explanation is at this link on YouTube check it out when you have 30 min http://youtu.be/0CluQrWFloc other than that your deepest understanding will come as you actively play with them yourself!
    ❤ Crystal

Leave a Reply

