I was a doorway into this world

Pfeiffer Beach Arch - Big Sur, California (By Jim Feeler)  --  can't you just feel the water swirling all about you, ahhh

Pfeiffer Beach Arch – Big Sur, California by Jim Feeler

Did you ever consider that the woman who birthed you was your personal doorway into this world? Your birth mother was a soul you made a contract with, who agreed on some level to open the doorway for you into this life time. Your earthly mother was doing something very important on the day you were born, and the days leading up to your entrance.

On your birthday, your mother was holding space for you at a soul level so that you could integrate into the world of form. In fact, she had been holding the door for you for over nine months as the two of you worked together to create a body that would become your personal temple in this life. How’s that for a birthday gift?

In return you aided your mother in her transformation. Birth is a time of great power and shifting for women and the perfect soul that will help her shift will line up with what she is asking for. Many lessons are learned as a woman uses her body to create life, earth magic is gained, and deep lessons are unlocked. The soul that works with her in this transformation (that would be you) shares a vibration with her that is of great benefit to the whole.

Through the birth of my children I can see what a wonderful gift of light my mother’s presence was, and her transition continues to be a wonderful gift as I connect deeper into the Great Mother that holds us all. Because of who my earth mother was, I have been allowed to be who I AM more fully. There is deep gratitude that fills my heart as I think on my daughter and my mother on this day. I’m honored to work with them both as I sink deeper into the mysteries within.

 

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Gratitude, Inspiration, People, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

