Sacred Magic

Sacred Magic is how I want to live. My life being Hallowed Ground in every given moment. After a wonderful conversation with a great friend yesterday I’ve been sitting in the energy of connection to the Sacred. There is a beautiful elevation that comes from hanging out with those who want the highest vibration possible, and real expansion takes root within these connections.

What I feel connected to is what resonates deep in my heart and ties me closer to my current truth, sharing that with another anchors that a little stronger inside me. How I express that connection, and sink luxuriously into that understanding, is through surrendering to the moment. It’s the in breath and the out breath I’ve written of over the past year. There is no room to hide, no desire to keep the walls up with anything.

The practice is breathing into the now without expectation. Expanding that awareness with gratitude and acceptance, and then starting the cycle all over again. Allow that interconnection to all thing be my dominate vibration is my desire. It takes work and a daily practice. It’s not easy, and yet it is so simple. There are no hoops to jump through, no crazy activities to complete, I just have to breathe and be open.

Through opening I get this wonderful feeling of interconnection, and through it I am able to slip inside the knowing of how magic works. I realized that my visceral understanding of magic is how I connect to the information of the universe.

Names have power and carry a vibration, but intention is more powerful than anything. For me what I call God, Goddess, Source, Creator, Divine, Love etc are all interchangeable words of power that connect to an energy that resonates within me. I have no dogma that I stick to, and find that I float freely where I am called to connect. I am water after all.

What trips me up is when I get involved with what others think, and begin to base my decision on what others perceive. When I try to pour myself into other people’s molds, their containers are often too tights for my desire of expansion. And I become uncomfortable.

My relationship with the information, lets call it God, is one part masculine, one part feminine, one part human, and a whole lot of acceptance of all things. It is a relationship of inclusions, and it harms none. To continue my sharing of music from the last post about James Twyman, I’ll offer up this song from Victor Wooten another student of A Course in Miracles…let me know what you think.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Inspiration, People, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

