How did I find it?

All that was required was my desire for it, which led to my surrender into it, which led to my trust in finding it, and then my gratitude for the claiming of it. Surrender, Trust and Gratitude, the three pillars of a peaceful life. Good thing too, because with parenting, connecting, illness, death and everything else in between I wouldn’t know which way was up.

Practicing peace is a muscle that takes continuous exercise, but the results are better than a buff body; they are a clear mind and calm heart.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Everyday Connection, Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to How did I find it?

  1. pinneyl says:

    I recently started reading your blog. It’s wonderful and for that reason I’ve nominated you for The Brave Heart Award.
    http://lisapinney.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

