Reframing Your Thinking

buffet

I’ve been asking my higher guidance to open me up to deeper understanding. I am in constant connection with the buffet table that is life and am aware of the plethora of choices I can make. Layer by layer I am becoming safe with my light and allowing it to shine. If I look back on my journey these past six years there has been tremendous shifts in my consciousness. I am not alone in this, many people are coming to a place of depth they have never encountered…even those who have walked this path for fifty years!

Because we are constantly expanding, we are never done developing. This evolution of Self continually shifts and changes as we age, encounter new insights and put them into practice. The depth that I am asking for is not just a surface life and it feels fun to become hyper-aware of my existence. The nuance of energy adds vast amounts of pleasure to my life.  I understand I have the power to reshape my thinking and that chaos doesn’t fit into this paradigm.

This morning, I had to shore-up some of my thinking. I had reverted to a default set, programmed into me years ago, and it didn’t feel good. My pipes had become clogged and my energy was moving slowly. This happens because I’m human, but since I view my world from a different perspective I was able to recognized that my energy had slipped.

Amazingly I found an Abraham Hicks clip on YouTube that sums up how I felt perfectly. It is my experience that the universe puts me exactly where I need to be. It puts me in contact with the people and the interactions that I need to clean-up my vibration perfectly. Time and time again the universe answers me, and there is never a time I am disconnected from that energy. For me, I call that energy God, but only because I’m spiritual. I don’t think its necessary to focus there at all. By employing cognitive therapy to your thoughts (finding the better feeling spin on those thoughts) your mood is transform.

I’ve come too far to no work the system, and I feel gratitude that I know the game.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness, Gratitude, Personal Growth and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

