The Body, The Mind, The Spirit

bodymindspir

My body is aching this morning, and I’m grateful for the information.

My body is nothing but information for my mind so that my Spirit can communicate with me entirely.

I have recently gotten back on track with my exercise and yoga routine, and am noticing the subtle shift in my energetics. Although I was aware of the benefits of the “mind, body, spirit connection” I really think this is the first time I am having a visceral understanding.

I love ah-ha moments!

Where I am resistant in my energy, my body is ridged.  Where I am out of harmony, my body will not move with lubricated grace…I’m working on it.

I have asked to integrate my Body and my Spirit, I want to walk this earth fully in alignment. That does not mean I give up on swearing, or that wonderful glass of red wine, but I pay attention to what serve me. I move with my energetic field instead of it moving with me. There is a difference, but I had to learn to go slower than ever before to notice it.

Being here in a body is so much fun, even the aches and pains.

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Inspiration and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

