Healers and Intuitives to Model the Energetic World

solid

It is time to bring what we know down into the human and live grounded in our root chakras. The time for new age woo-wu is over. There, I’ve said it. No more “flaky-reiki”practitioners or “hippy-dippy” beings. Fully living as a spiritual being is not fluff stuff; though I’ll admit there is a lot of fluff to be found.

It’s fun to be here in a human body, and there is no need to float away.

I started thinking about my path as in intuitive this morning and I realized how normal it is to be tuned in to my awareness. I use my senses everyday, and teach others to do the same. First by just slowing down. There are many of us embracing our gifts as healers and iintuitives now. The trick is not to believe our ego, when it tells us we have something others do not.

With people like Oprah and Dr. Oz bringing awareness and energy work to the mainstream, we no longer have our work cut out for us. But it still takes well grounded, natural healers and intuitives to model the energetic world for those that are just actively catching up.

The time for secrecy is long past. The time for guarding our secrets and touting our knowing is over. Now is the time to walk-the-talk and teach others to do the same. At the risk of being up on a soap box, I’ll even add that now is the time to embrace our inherent nature and make it an everyday conversation! This is the new normal.

Years ago, I was taught by my father not talk about what we did, because it was weird, and I would even say ten years ago that was still the case. But things have changed now, we are connecting to one another openly via the internet, and through physical groups everyday. This has been happening for years, only now the main stream is taking more notice, and it is curious. As we model how fun it is to be tuned in, tapped in, and turned on, why wouldn’t others want to learn to do the same?

About Goddess in the Belly

Me? I'm one of the many bridges between two worlds. Blogging is a creative outlet for this energy to express itself. I believe nothing happens without vibration alignment, that we are continually creating as we go. Everything on these pages stems from my deep knowing that as we share honestly we transform the collective for the better.
This entry was posted in Awareness and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

